[toggle title=”2014″]

[/toggle][toggle title=”2013″]

[/toggle][toggle title=”2012″]

  • Race Results
  • Race Results (as PDF)
  • Trophy Distribution
    • Total Points Cup: Minneapolis Rowing Club
    • Collegiate Points Cup: University of Iowa Women’s and Men’s Crews
    • Fastest Time of Day: 15:37:14: Minneapolis Rowing Club
    • Women’s 8 Trophy: 16:58:92: University of Iowa Women’s Crew
    • Karin Wiburg Men’s Open 4: 15:37:98 Minneapolis Rowing Club
    • Doug Argent Women’s Open 4: 18:49:51 University of Iowa Women’s Crew
    • Novice Men: 19:11:18 Washington University
    • Novice Women Plaque: 19:15: 24 University of Iowa Women’s Crew
    • Fastest Junior Time of Day: 16:56:23 Y Quad Cities (Farrell/Tinsdale)
    • Fastest Junior Women’s Time of Day: 19:55:09 Y Quad Cities (Heiderscheit/Walsh)
    • David Lynch Men’s Sculling Plaque: 18:16:97 Minneapolis Rowing Club (Johnson)
    • Julia Martinusen Women’s Sculling Plaque: 20:58:28 Y Quad Cities (Sharis)

[/toggle][toggle title=”2011″]

[/toggle][toggle title=”2010″]

[/toggle][toggle title=”2009″]

[/toggle][toggle title=”2008″]

[/toggle][toggle title=”2007″]

[/toggle][toggle title=”2006″]

[/toggle][toggle title=”2005″]

[/toggle][toggle title=”2004″]

[/toggle][toggle title=”2003″]

[/toggle][toggle title=”2002″]