The Head of the Des Moines Regatta awards the following traveling trophies each year. Some honor our most active club members.

Regatta Traveling Trophies
Health Cup Most Total Team Points
Collegiate Trophy Most Collegiate Points
Fitness Cup Fastest Time of the Day
Swan Trophy Women’s Open 8 Winner
Doug Argent Trophy Women’s Open 4 Winner
Karin Wiberg Cup Men’s Open 4 Winner
Sue Voegtlin Cup Fastest Master Sweep Time
Jamie Wade Novice Men’s Trophy Fastest Novice Men’s Time
Novice Women’s Trophy Fastest Novice Women’s Time
Julia Martinusen Women’s Sculling Plaque Fastest Female Single Sculling Time
David Lynch Men’s Sculling Plaque Fastest Male Single Sculling Time
Junior’s Trophy